尊敬的客户,

学术奖助方案设立的宗旨是为了让 TA 仪器的高性能仪器设备为更多学术机构所拥有。我们珍视所有致力于开发新材料、新应用、发布最新研究成果的学术客户,最重要的是,那些才华横溢的毕业生们未来将成为业内的中坚力量。TA 仪器系列产品值得购买的理由有很多,下一页将为您进行详细介绍。我们会努力赢得您的信赖,并加倍努力确保使您对TA仪器设备的投资的确物有所值。对于您给予TA仪器及产品的厚爱, 不胜感激!

 

谨致问候

Jon Pratt
TA 仪器总裁

为何选择 TA?

秉承对学术界的承诺

TA 与学术界的合作由来已久。在过去的 10 多年中,我们已帮助世界各地的学术实验室配备了最先进的仪器。按研发总支出排名前 30 的学术机构 均为 TA 客户*。

学术奖助方案

学术奖助方案 (AMG) 为您提供了绝佳的机会,助您利用当今最先进的设备增强实验室的硬件实力。十余年来,学术奖助方案已惠及近 5,000 家学术机构。

杰出青年流变学家奖

设立“杰出青年流变学家”的奖项旨在通过向获奖者提供流变仪奖助,推动新学科研究发展。获奖者由美国流变学协会的国际专家委员会提名,该委员会由最有建树、倍受推崇的多位学术专家组成。

功能强大的新产品

在过去的 3 年间,TA 推出了 28 款新产品

得益于我们在研发领域的持续投入,TA 已成为热分析、流变测量和微量热测量领域的全球技术领袖。这种持续投入确保我们的产品始终处于行业领先地位,无论是技术还是产品质量在业内都遥遥领先。(AMG 方案将帮助您将这些新产品引入实验室!)

热分析仪 - 9
流变仪 - 7
热膨胀仪 - 4
机械测试仪 - 4
导热系数仪 - 2
微量热仪 - 1
橡胶测试仪 - 1

“我们的 ITC 制造精良且不易损耗,即使是未经培训、缺乏经验的用户(如本科生和低年级的研究生)使用不当也不会受到任何影响。”

卓越的支持服务

我们的 学术支持计划 可随时随地提供成本最低的全覆盖质保,致力于降低仪器使用成本并尽量延长产品寿命和正常使用时间。

更多专属服务:

  • 定期提供免费的理论与应用培训课程
  • 耗材和消耗品九折优惠

“TA 始终提供卓越的技术支持服务。我们可以致电技术支持,直接向拥有深厚知识的服务工程师/科学家进行咨询,偶尔有些无法当场解决的问题,最多几天内就能得到答复,这一点令我们感到十分欣慰。”

极高的客户满意度

全世界已有 30,000 多间工业实验室和学术机构在日常工作中使用TA 设备。我们向客户征集了有关我们产品与服务的反馈,结果如下!

I在第三方最近执行的客户忠诚度调查中**,
TA 仪器在公司、产品和服务三个类别中均位列

   第 1 位!

对我们的产品和服务非常满意

愿意再次购买我们的产品

愿意向他人推荐 TA

“我认为 TA 的产品和服务都已做到极致,想不出任何需要改进之处。TA 拥有世界上最出色的在线支持系统之一。TA 员工始终和颜悦色而且乐于提供帮助,TA 的仪器也很可靠。”

*NSF。学术机构概况 按研发总支出排名。

**客户忠诚度/净推荐值与满意度调查 制造商,K.C.Associates,2016 年 10 月。

索取更多信息

称号
名 (必填)
姓 (必填)
电子邮箱 (必填)
电话
公司/附属机构 (必填)
地址 (必填)
地址 2
城市 (必填)
州/省
邮编 (必填)
国家/地区 (必填)
备注

Dear valued customer,

The Academic Matching Grant program is designed to make TA Instruments’ high-performing equipment affordable for academic institutions. We value our academic customers who develop new materials, novel applications, publications, and most importantly, talented graduates that will fill future roles in industry. There are many reasons to invest in a TA Instruments system detailed in the page below. We will work hard to earn your business, and even harder to make sure you are satisfied with your investment in TA Instruments products. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

 

Regards,

Jon Pratt
President, TA Instruments

Why Choose TA?

Commitment to Academia

TA has a long history of cooperative effort with academia. Over the last 10+ years, we have facilitated placement of state-of-the-art instruments in academic laboratories worldwide. The Top 30 Academic institutions, ranked by total R&D spending, are all TA customers*.

Academic Matching Grant Program

AMG is a unique opportunity to enhance your laboratory’s capabilities with state-of-the-art equipment. For more than a decade, almost 5,000 academic institutions have taken advantage of the Academic Matching Grant Program.

Distinguished Young Rheologists

The Distinguished Young Rheologist program is designed to help accelerate the research of new academics through grants for rheometer systems. Award recipients are nominated by an international panel of the most established and respected academic researchers from the Society of Rheology.

Powerful New Products

TA is the world leader in Thermal Analysis, Rheology, and Microcalorimetry because of our sustained investment in research and development. That investment ensures that our products remain the industry leaders in technology and product quality.

Over the last 3 years, TA has introduced 28 new products

(and AMG can help bring them to your lab!)

Thermal Analysis - 9
Rheology - 7
Dilatometry - 4
Mechanical Testing - 4
Thermal Conductivity - 2
Microcalorimetry - 1
Rubber Testing - 1

“Our ITC is clearly well made and resilient, as it has withstood abuse by untrained and inexperienced users (undergraduates, junior graduate students).”

Excellent Support

Our Academic Support Plan is the lowest cost full-coverage warranty available anywhere, and is designed to reduce the cost of ownership and maximize uptime and product life.

More Perks:

  • FREE tuition to our regularly scheduled Theory & Applications Training Courses
  • 10% discount on supplies & consumables

“The technical support has always been outstanding. We really appreciate the fact that we have been able to call up tech support to speak DIRECTLY to a very knowledgeable service engineer / scientist, and have our problems solved if not there and then (sometimes), then in a matter of days at most.”

Customer Satisfaction

Our systems are utilized on a daily basis in over 30,000 industrial laboratories and academic institutions around the world. We asked our customers for feedback on our products and services, and here is what they said!

Are satisfied with our products and services

Would purchase from us again

Will recommend TA to others

In a recent 3rd party Customer Loyalty survey**,
TA Instruments ranked

#1

in the categories of Company, Products,
and Service!

“I can’t think of anything that would improve upon the products and services. TA has one of the best on-line support systems around. The representatives are always pleasant and helpful and the instruments are reliable.”

*NSF. Academic Institution Profiles – Rankings by Total R&D Expenditures.
**Customer Loyalty/Net Promoter Score and Satisfaction Study – Manufacturers. (27 companies, 1957 responses, 39 for TA Instruments) K.C. Associates October 2016.

  Request More Information

Salutation/Prefix
First Name (required)
Last Name (required)
Email (required)
Telephone
Institution/Affiliation (required)
Address (required)
Address 2
City (required)
State
Postal Code (required)
Country (required)
Comments

Expires December 18, 2020. Some modules and OEM products are excluded. Please contact your local TA representative for more details.